Back to Evidence
Primary experimental recordPositive observation

PMC9696969::ACT054460

PL

Evidence text

Paper-level observation

Figure 5 caption: 'Relative DPP-IV inhibition rate of peptides at 2 mM.' Text: 'only those peptides with significant positive results were represented' implying GW, AW, PM, PL, IF, CF did not show significant positive results.
figureConfidence: medium

Assay observation

Activity
Metabolic/Cardiovascular
Subtype
DPP-IV Inhibitor
Measure
percent_inhibition
Comparator
=
Raw observation
not significant
Normalized measurement
=5
Value minimum
Not reported by source
Value maximum
Not reported by source
Target
DPP-IV
Assay method
Not reported by source
Sequence
PL
Standardization
ready simple

Source publication

DPP-IV Inhibitory Peptides GPF, IGL, and GGGW Obtained from Chicken Blood Hydrolysates.

International Journal of Molecular Sciences · 2022

Related peptide identities

Release PepDiana-V1-20260620. The stable record URL can be cited directly in supplementary material and downstream analyses.