Back to Evidence
Primary experimental recordPositive observation

PMC12073076::ACT017077

SL

Evidence text

Paper-level observation

Table 5: SL identified in MCC D, MBP D, SPC D. Section 2.4 and Table 6 indicate DPP-IV inhibitory activity. No IC50 value in provided text.
tableConfidence: medium

Assay observation

Activity
Metabolic/Cardiovascular
Subtype
DPP-IV Inhibitor
Measure
other
Comparator
=
Raw observation
Not reported by source
Normalized measurement
=5
Value minimum
Not reported by source
Value maximum
Not reported by source
Target
Dipeptidyl peptidase IV (DPP-IV)
Assay method
Not reported by source
Sequence
SL
Standardization
ready simple

Source publication

Bovine Milk Protein-Derived Preparations and Their Hydrolysates as Sources of ACE-Inhibitory, DPP-IV-Inhibitory, and Antioxidative Peptides Analyzed Using in Silico and in Vitro Protocols

International Journal of Molecular Sciences · 2025

Related peptide identities

Release PepDiana-V1-20260620. The stable record URL can be cited directly in supplementary material and downstream analyses.